

Date: 01/06/2023

Women Grievance Redressal Cell (WGRC) A.Y. 2023 – 24 Committee Members

Sr.		Women Grievance Redressal	Name of the Member	Designation
No. A	a	Cell Principal - Chairperson	Dr. Vilas V. Deotare (7588191750)	Chairman
В	a	Women Faculty Member (Senior Level & Not Below Associate Prof.)	Prof. Harsha Jitendra Sarode (7758980333)	Presiding Officer
С	a	Two Senior Faculty Members (Committee to the cause of Women	Prof. Rohini S. Hanchate (8149078884)	Member
	b	or had experience in Social Work)	Prof. Supriya A. Bhosale (8793430887)	Member
D	a	Two Non-teaching senior women staff member	Prof. Manisha S. Gondhale (9373551167)	Counselor & Member
	b		Prof. Priti Joshi (9970267179)	Member
Е	а	Three students (at least one girl student) of pre-final or final year	Ms. Manali Sali (E&TC) (7756868584)	Member
	b		Ms. Vaishnavi Sapkal (Comp) (9373834847)	Member
	С		Ms. Sharvari Pisal (IT) (9503502876)	Member
F	а	Non-Government Association Committed to the Cause of Women	Adv. Vijaya Dilip Bhandwalkar (9890024739)	Member



Dr. Vilas Deotare

Principal