

Nutan Maharashtra Vidya Prasarak Mandal's (NMVPM's) **NUTAN MAHARASHTRA INSTITUTE OF**

ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (NMIET)
Under Administrative Support - Pimpri Chinchwad Education Trust





Mechanical Engineering Department

Department: Mechanical

Academic Year: 2020- 2021

Semester: I

Date: 04/08/2020

All Mechanical Engineering students are hereby informed that webinar on career opportunities in IT industry for mech. engineers is organized by our Department on 9/08/2020 at Mechanical Department from 3 pm onwards. Interested students join the webinar.

Prof. Manojkumar Kate **Event Coordinator**

HOD Mech

Nutan M



Nutan Maharashtra Vidya Prasarak Mandal's (NMVPM's)

NUTAN MAHARASHTRA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (NMIET)



Under Administrative Support - Pimpri Chinchwad Education Trust (PCET)

Mechanical Engineering Department

Event Report

Title: webinar on career opportunities in IT industry for mech. engineers

Date of Event: 9 /8/2020

Participants: 2nd, 3rd & 4th -year students of Mechanical Engineering of NMIET

No. of participants: 136

Faculty coordinator: Prof. Manojkumar Kate

Description: Arranged guest lecture on "webinar on career opportunities in IT industry for mech. Engineers" by Rajkumar Tondare from Infosys Software Hinjewadi and who is 3 times GATE topper. The speaker guided students for various career opportunities in IT industry and also gave counseling for preparation of GATE exam.

Outcome Achieved: - Awareness about IT opportunities for mechanical students and GATE preparation.

Photographs:



Date-9/08/2020 Expert Name-Rajkumar Tondare Session-Career Opportunity In IT Industry for Mechanical Engineer



Nutan Maharashtra Vidya Prasarak Mandal's

Nutan Maharashtra Institue of Engineering & Technology



Under Administrative Support of Pimpri Chinchwad Education Trust

Department of Mechanical Engineering Career Opportunities in IT Industry

Date: 11/10/2021

E A&B	Roll List	AY 202
r.No.	Name of Student	Sign
1	Nikhil Bhokare	р
2	Omkar Mule	Р
3	Vaibhav Mahule	Р
4	Rushikesh Gunjal	р
5	Avinash Dnyaneshwar Argade	P
6	Jay Prajapati	p
7	Bhaskar More	P
8	Saheel Deshmukh	P
9		P
10	Sumit Mohite	P
	Anikesh Vijaysinh Mane	_
11	Pratiksha Sharad Dhame	P
12	Somnath Kaluram Barwekar	P
13	Pradnyesh Mahendra Patil	P
14	Akash Yadav	P
15	Chaitanya Pawar	P
16	Vijay Dadarao Kamble	P
17	Ajay Dhondiba Dagade	P
18	Anirudha Dustakar	P
19	Ganesh Sinalkar	P
20	Shubham Chaudhari	P
21		P
22	Rushikesh Dasme	P
	Akash Atul Prasad	P
23	Hrushikesh Rajendra Sathe	-
24	Pratik Vivekanand Kamble	P
25	Kunal Rajendra Kumbhare	P
26	Sanket Dattatray Sawant	P
27	Pratik Raju Gorde	P
28	Vaibhav Kadu Talele	P
29	Prajjwal Atul Narkhede	P
30	Maheshwari Satish Pardeshi	P
31	Tushar Ovhal	P
32	Shreyash Chinchkar	P
33		P
34	Anurag Borse	P
35	Yash Parmar	P
	Vrutik Sudhir Kasar	P
36	Akshay Paradhe	-
37	Ritik Sonar	Р
38	Saurabh Shankar Raut	P
39	Viresh Mangesh Naik	P
40	BATTISA KIRAN ADHAR	P
41	WAJE AKSHAY UTTAM	P
42	KHOLLAM AKSHAY ARUN	P
43	BENDALE SUMEET VILAS	P
44	NAHIRE UTKARSHA BHAGWAN	P
45	Gavane Suyog Manohar	P
46	GORAKSHNATH VITTHAL KHEMNAR	P
47		P
	Sonali Kala	-
48	Aishwarya Nair	P
49	Jayesh Lohar	P
50	Mahesh Katke	P
51	Shubham Rajendra Patil	P
52	Bhushan Budhbaware	P
53	Chandan Desai	P
54	Sandesh Donapurge	P
55	Tejas Sanjeev Katkar	Р
56	Aditya Jadhay	P
57	Vaibhav Bugad	P
58		P
59	Santosh Mohan Gavali	
	OMKAR JAWALE	P
60	Vilas Laxman Pachare	P
61	Mohit Shivaji Kale	P
62	Kunal Ajay Patil	P
63	Rushikesh Anil Gaikwad	P
64	Jayesh Bhatu Mahale	P
65	Kunal S. Patil	P
	Kunal Nandale (Off Campus)	P







r.No.	Name of Student	Sign
67	Aditya Kotre (Off Campus)	P
68	Prajot Shivaji Ovhal	. Р
69	Ganesh Digambar Kadam (Off Campus)	Р
70	Prajwal Tulshidas Hendre	P
71	Saiom Bhosale	P
72	Chandrashekhar Bhagwan Chavan	P
73	Atul Jadhav	P
74	Sushant Bhor	Р
75	Aditya Sudhakar Shinde	P
76	Abhishek Keshav Vibhute	P
77	Adesh Bharat Sawant	Р
78	Akash Nageshwar Nimbalkar	P
79	Akhil Vijaykumar Nair	P
80	Amit Sudhir Bingewar	Р
81	Anant Raju Bhise	P
82	Abhishek Popat Jambhale	P
83	Aditya Baban Suse	P
84	Aditya Sadanand Jadhav	P
85	Aishwarya Aravindakshan Nair	P
86	Akash Ramesh Jagtap	P
87	Atul Mohan Jadhav	P
88	Bhavik Balasaheb Date	P
89	Charudatta Chandrashekhar Patil	P
90	Gaurang Rajesh Wader	P
91	Jayesh Rajesh Lohar	P
92	Jinendra Pravin Bafna	P
93	Kalyan Prabhakar Batule	Р
94	Kunal Mahendra Jadhav	P
95	Omkar Shivkumar Jawale	P
96	Prajwal Ramdas Garud	P
97	Prajwal Sunil Shimpi	P
98	Abhishek Tatyaso Mhangore	Р
99	Krushna Gautam Garud	P
100	Karan Dinesh Lanjewar	Р
101	Mahesh Maruti Katke	P
102	Pratik Rangnath Hujare	P
103	Pratik Sharad Dhame	P
104	Rohit Dipak Ghanwat	P
105	Ranveer Singh	P
106	Rohit Rajaram Kakade	P
107	Rutvik Rangnath Nivdunge	P
108	Tayade Nachiket Sunil	P
109	Vijay Jagannathrao Munde	P
110	Digvijay Deepakrao Deshmukh	P
111	Yogesh Balkrishna Tambe	P
112	Ganesh Vishwanath Mule	P
113	Ketan Tanaji Patil	P
114	Sandesh Annasaheb Pol	P
115	Yaday Sushilkumar	P
116	Snehal Balkrishna Gore	P
117	Sonawane Nicel Ashok	P
118	Sul Prasad Dattatray	P
119	Toke Hitesha C.	P
120	Tulave Ashwajeet Raju	P
121	Varpe Heemanshu Vijay	P
122	Wani Rushikesh Satish	P
123	Agiwale Kiran Tanaji	P
124	Gaikwad Rahul Ramesh	P
125		P
126	Kale Mohit Shivaji	
127	Kamble Krunal Sandip	P
128	Kore Nikhil Chandrakant	P
	Kotre Aditya Sandesh	P
129	Kulkarni Rohit Rajendra	P
130	Landge Kunal Balasaheb	P
131	Lande Pratik Pravin	P
132	Magar Chetak Ramsing	P
133	Mahajan Shubham Narendra	P
134	Manjare Rohit Dinkar	P
135	Nandale Kunal Pahuba	P
136	Padwal Omkar Baban	P
		(5)

Me

Principal
Nutan Massassida Institute
of Essassida Luciogy
"Samarth Value Control Visionapuri
Tak 2002 December 140007

